Reviews

Read and add reviews about Out-There Creative Studio

Please leave us a review by clicking on the icons below:
Alexandra Nixon Avatar
Alexandra Nixon
28 Nov 2022
Absolutely brilliant! The entire process was very well thought through, detailed, organised & professional. I am delighted with my photos, I love all of the shots. I really enjoyed the homework to help me think through what I wanted the shots to represent & putting together my mood board. I felt that Michael really understood my vision from this & what I wanted to achieve from the brand photoshoot. The pre-communication was excellent and I loved the pre shoot pack. Had a great time shooting & would not hesitate to use Michael again for future shooting needs.
Nick Taylor-Komar Avatar
Nick Taylor-Komar
22 Oct 2022
Getting great photos is key for marketing & particularly difficult in my industry of Sports Coaching. Michael, not only put me at ease (I am really camera shy), but he made it fun & really enjoyable. As a sportsman himself, he knew where to stand and got some amazing photos! His love, knowledge and passion for photography is second to none. A total professional as well as a quality human being!
Jade Cook Avatar
Jade Cook
04 Jul 2022
Super speedy replies and GREAT quality products! Thank you so much!! :)
Vince Garvin Avatar
Vince Garvin
17 Mar 2022
Michael and the 'Out-There team are exceptional. They've produced printed matter, brochures, leaflets etc. plus branded clothing and just recently, built and launched a website for us. All are top notch. Michael is a great guy, his work is 100% and his prices are really reasonable too. Thanks very much Michael, keep up the great work
Simon Gatward Avatar
Simon Gatward
25 Feb 2022
Great design, good quality shirts, and sizing was spot on. Would definitely use again and can highly recommend.
Fiona Towell Avatar
Fiona Towell
27 Nov 2020
Michael - Your speed of response in particular on this exercise with my logo requirements meant a lot to me and the quality of your workmanship on this is most impressive. I am thrilled with this design.
Fiona
Just Knock Avatar
Just Knock
24 Aug 2020
Very speedy design and print. excellent quality and pricing. Highly recommend
William Duperouzel Avatar
William Duperouzel
26 Jun 2020
I highly recommend Michael for his exceptional design skills, professionalism and dedication. His wealth of experience coupled with his pro-active approach and creative ideas were evident when he helped with the formatting, stylisation and printing of my two books. The designs of the books’ covers have been particularly highly praised. Similarly, Michael designed my book flyers, bookmarks and business cards. In addition, he created my web site which has also been much admired across the globe. In the five years I have known Michael he has provided a first-class service with a smile and good humour.
Natasha Taylor-Komar Avatar
Natasha Taylor-Komar
22 Jun 2020
Mike and Out-There Design Studio are incredibly creative, responsible, honest and great to work with. They really listen to you. If you are not sure how you want it to look like, Mike and his studio will come up with amazing stuff with variations that would be more then you expected! Thank you so much for my video logo! ?
Nick Taylor-Komar Avatar
Nick Taylor-Komar
21 Jun 2020
Out-There Design and Mike have been and continue to be an absolute pleasure to work with. Innovative, creative, responsive and always professional. Superb!
Out-There Creative Studio
© 2020-2024, Out-There UK Group Limited.
All Rights Reserved.

Out-There UK Group Limited
The Studio, 15 Churchill Road,
Leighton Buzzard, LU7 3EA