Out-There Creative Studio

Reviews

Read and add reviews about Out-There Creative Studio

Please leave us a review by clicking on the icons below:
Jade Cook Avatar
Jade Cook
04 Jul 2022 - Google

Super speedy replies and GREAT quality products! Thank you so much!! :)

Vince Garvin Avatar
Vince Garvin
17 Mar 2022 - Google

Michael and the 'Out-There team are exceptional. They've produced printed matter, brochures, leaflets etc. plus branded clothing and just recently, built and launched a website for us. All are top notch. Michael is a great guy, his work is 100% and his prices are really reasonable too. Thanks very much Michael, keep up the great work

Simon Gatward Avatar
Simon Gatward
25 Feb 2022 - Google

Great design, good quality shirts, and sizing was spot on. Would definitely use again and can highly recommend.

Fiona Towell Avatar
Fiona Towell
27 Nov 2020 - Google

Michael - Your speed of response in particular on this exercise with my logo requirements meant a lot to me and the quality of your workmanship on this is most impressive. I am thrilled with this design.
Fiona

Just Knock Avatar
Just Knock
24 Aug 2020 - Google

Very speedy design and print. excellent quality and pricing. Highly recommend

William Duperouzel Avatar
William Duperouzel
26 Jun 2020 - Google

I highly recommend Michael for his exceptional design skills, professionalism and dedication. His wealth of experience coupled with his pro-active approach and creative ideas were evident when he helped with the formatting, stylisation and printing of my two books. The designs of the books’ covers have been particularly highly praised. Similarly, Michael designed my book flyers, bookmarks and business cards. In addition, he created my web site which has also been much admired across the globe. In the five years I have known Michael he has provided a first-class service with a smile and good humour.

Natasha Taylor-Komar Avatar
Natasha Taylor-Komar
22 Jun 2020 - Google

Mike and Out-There Design Studio are incredibly creative, responsible, honest and great to work with. They really listen to you. If you are not sure how you want it to look like, Mike and his studio will come up with amazing stuff with variations that would be more then you expected! Thank you so much for my video logo! ?

Nick Taylor-Komar Avatar
Nick Taylor-Komar
21 Jun 2020 - Google

Out-There Design and Mike have been and continue to be an absolute pleasure to work with. Innovative, creative, responsive and always professional. Superb!

Natalie Wood Avatar
Natalie Wood
18 Jun 2020 - Google

Fantastic results. Michael was professional, very responsive and very quick service. Very happy with the results. Will be using Out-There Design Studio again in the future. Can highly recommend

Kris Honey Avatar
Kris Honey
09 May 2020 - Google

Good service, great product ?

Out-There Creative Studio
© 2020-2022, Out-There UK Group Limited.
All Rights Reserved.

Out-There UK Group Limited
The Studio, 15 Churchill Road,
Leighton Buzzard, LU7 3EA